The ITA is delighted to welcome the following new members
since March 2013

Janny Sun JNP PIPING & Equipment Co., LTD China
Dam Quang Hung Sonha International Corp Vietnam
Andreas Münch Schuler Pressen GmbH Germany
Udo Heemann Schuler Pressen GmbH Germany
Dietmar Rieser Atis GmbH Germany
Walter Gut Atis GmbH Germany
Varun Aggarwal Nirmal Overseas Ltd India
Rohit Bakshi Altas / D.B.Engineering (P) Ltd. India
Dr. Ilhan Öztürk Expo Turco Turkey
Berthold Genser SMS Meer GmbH Germany
Klaus Dickmann Magnetic Analysis Corp. Germany